Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Another superb experience at this dealer. ! Bought car form salesperson Bryan Hruda Clear and sharp . Clear numbers , no hidden fees , no ... dealer surprises . Thank you Bryan After sale ... state fo the art support Service team believe it or not impeccable. Thank you Miranda , Phil , shop foreman Chris , shuttle team and the service manager (deputy) FernandoAll readers of this review; Please be assured that I'm not family member with nobody working there , nor employed by Mercedes It's is quite rare to have such experience in this kind of store that's why I'm writing this review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Parts department best service ever . Ken is helpful always and very experienced.... triple AAA.Always best prices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Another superb experience at this dealer. ! Both car form salesperson Bryan Hruda Clear and sharp . Clear numbers , no hidden fees , no ... dealer surprises . Thank you Bryan After sale ... state fo the art support Service team believe it or not impeccable. Thank you Miranda , Phil , shop foreman Chris , shuttle team and the service manager (deputy) FernandoAll readers of this review; Please be assured that I'm not family member with nobody working there , nor employed by Mercedes It's is quite rare to have such experience in this kind of store that's why I'm writing this review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 

Whenever I come for the service for my GLA250, I find all the support staff are very helpful, friendly and nice. The showroom is very clean and comfy. Normally I will spend few minutes to enjoy a cup of coffee and a crunchy delicious apple in the launch. I would definitely recommend my family and friends go to Oakville Mercedes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

The quote for a service is much more reasonable than one of the Mercedes dealers in Mississauga.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

We just purchased a wagon from MB-Oakville. Excellent experience with our sales rep, Chadi Hasan. He is knowledgeable, very friendly and patient. Thank you! Love the car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Outstanding. By far the best Mercedes dealer in the Toronto area.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review